ARBS Industry Awards Finalists 2016Presenting the 2016 Awards finalists in all categories:

ARBS Young Achiever Award 2016
Ahmad Amiri – High Technology Control
Vladimir Poposki – Belco Electrical
Leon Wurfel – BUENO

Product/Service Excellence Award 2016

PlantPRO – Conserve it
FyreWrap – Trafalgar Products & Unifrax Australia
Braemar 7 Star equivalent ducted gas heater – Seeley International

ARBS Project Excellence Award 2016

Westpac St. George HQ Refurbishment – Norman Disney Young & Westpac Corporation
Coles Coburg North – Coles & City Building Engineering Services Pty Ltd
Sylvan Australia ammonia glycol chiller – Strathbrook Industrial Services & Danfoss

ARBS Hall of Fame 2016

(All nominations will receive the award)
Neil Marshall – nominated by AMCA
Garry Mundy – nominated by AREMA
Dr Stephen White – nominated by AIRAH

Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award 2016

Diploma of Engineering Technology in Refrigeration & Air Conditioning – TAFE NSW – Sydney Institute (Sydney TAFE)
Energy Efficient HVAC for Business – Office of Environment & Heritage & AIRAH
Refrigeration & Climate Control Centre of Excellence – AMCA & Box Hill Institute

2016 ARBS Industry Awards are sponsored by: