ARBS Industry Awards Finalists 2018

Presenting the finalists in all categories:

ARBS Young Achiever Award

Laura Fortuna – Cold Logic

Firas Shawash – Exova-Defire 

Jason Harrison – Airmaster Australia

ARBS Project Excellence Award 

F Mayer Refrigerated cold storage/distribution centre – Strathbrook Industrial Services & Danfoss Australia

Spotlight Retail Group – SEDAC Building Energy Management System

ICC Sydney – A.G. Coombs Group & AECOM

ARBS Product Excellence Award 

YORK YZ Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Chiller – Johnson Controls

Firebox TM – Trafalgar Fire Containment Solutions

ACDHUM-LD – Air Change

ARBS Software/Digital Excellence Award

Tuggeranong Office Park Building Services Network – Airmaster Australia

Fujitsu General Online Parts Store – Fujitsu General Australia

Clarity – HydroChem

ARBS Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award

Refrigeration & Climate Control Centre of Excellence – AMCA & Box Hill Institute

Professional Diploma of Building Services, HVAC&R – AIRAH

Mobile CO2 Training Unit – Danfoss (Australia) Pty Ltd

ARBS Outstanding Service & Maintenance Award

Airmaster Australia

A.G. Coombs Group Pty Ltd

City Holdings Australia

ARBS Hall of Fame 2018

Stephen Gilchrist – CIBSE ANZ

John Bosci – AIRAH

Mark Padwick – AREMA

David Seedsman – AMCA

Warren Cole – RACCA