Recognising a decade of excellence

July 3, 2019 BY Amanda Searle

Nominations are now open for ARBS 2020 Industry Awards. Next year marks 10 years since the Awards began.  The Awards set out to recognise excellence in Australia’s HVAC, refrigeration and building services industries and quickly became the pinnacle of achievement in the industry. Over the coming months we will look back at the previous deserving winners and discover how the Awards have impacted their careers.

Do you know of an outstanding achievement that should be recognised? You, or someone you know, have the chance to join the growing list of winners by nominating now. You can nominate for the following categories:

  • Young Achiever Award
  • Product Excellence Award
  • Software/Digital Excellence Award
  • Project Excellence Award
  • Outstanding Service & Maintenance Award
  • Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award
  • Industry Hall of Fame

A panel of industry experts will evaluate the nominations based on criteria such as leadership, sustainability, performance and innovation. Winners will be honoured at a gala dinner at Crown Palladium during the ARBS 2020 exhibition. To encourage and congratulate the talent you see in the industry, please nominate today. Further details and full category and criteria requirements for entry are available on the ARBS 2020 website