January 24, 2018 BY Amanda Searle

A reminder to all HVAC&R and building service professionals who wish to nominate for an ARBS Industry Award, the deadline is 5pm on 5 February 2018.

The awards run alongside ARBS 2018, Australia’s only international air conditioning, refrigeration and building services trade exhibition, recognising excellence across a range of areas including:

• ARBS Young Achiever Award 2018
• ARBS Product Excellence Award 2018
• ARBS Software/Digital Excellence Award 2018
• ARBS Project Excellence Award 2018
• ARBS Outstanding Service & Maintenance Provider Award 2018
• ARBS Industry Education/Training Award 2018
• ARBS Hall of Fame

The awards, now acknowledged as the pinnacle of achievement in the industry, attract nominees from across the industry. ‘Each instalment of the ARBS awards has continued to grow and attract more participants as the industry acknowledges the respect associated with receiving a nationally recognised award,” said Sue Falcke, ARBS Events Organiser.

The awards showcase the skills, products and performance of industry participants in all sectors of the HVAC&R and building services industry, and enable the industry to identify, encourage and congratulate the talent within.

A panel of industry experts will evaluate the nominations based on various criteria such as leadership, sustainability, performance and innovation. The award winners will be honoured at a gala dinner to be held during the ARBS 2018 exhibition.

Further details and full category and criteria requirements for entry are available on the ARBS 2018 website,